All those wasted at the Marquee !! cd cover

Hanoi Rocks

All those wasted at the Marquee !!

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.8

Track Listing

  1. Pipeline
  2. Back to Mystery City
  3. Oriental Beat
  4. Motorvatin
  5. Until I get you
  6. Mental Beat
  7. Tragedy
  8. Malibu Beach Nightmare
  9. Don't never leave me
  10. Visitor
  11. Eleventh Street Kids
  12. Taxi Driver
  13. Lost in the City
  14. Lightnin' Bar Blues
  15. Beer and a cigarette
  16. Under my wheels
  17. I feel alright
  18. Train kept a rollin'


VOCALS: Michael Monroe
GUITAR: Andy McCoy
Nasty Suicide
BASS: Sam Yaffa
DRUMS: Razzle


LABEL: Uzi Suicde (Canada)
“If you could see it through my eyes, you'd know I tried to change it all. I've been trying all my life to stand up every time I fall. If you could see it through my eyes...”