Sacred Groove cd cover

Lynch, George

Sacred Groove

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating7.9

Track Listing

  1. Memory Jack
  2. Love Power from the Mama Head
  3. Flesh and Blood
  4. We Don't Own This World
  5. I Will Remember
  6. The Beast Part I
  7. The Beast Part II
  8. Not Necessary Evil
  9. Cry of the Brave
  10. Tierra del Fuego


VOCALS: Ray Gillen
Matthew Nelson
Gunnar Nelson
Mandy Lion
Glenn Hughes
GUITAR: George Lynch
BASS: Chris Solberg
Jeff Pilson
Tommy Hendriks
DRUMS: Denny Fongheiser
KEYBOARDS: Byron Geither
Jeff Pilson
GUESTS: Daryl Gable


LABEL: Elektra Records
PRODUCED BY: John Cuniberti
“Woe to you oh earth and sea, For the devil sends the beast with wrath, Cause he knows the time is short. Let him who hath understanding recon the nuber of the beast, For it is a human number. Its number is 666”