Two Fires cd cover

Two Fires

Two Fires

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.2

Track Listing

  1. My Love Will Be There
  2. I Won't Give Up On Us
  3. Piece of My Heart
  4. When Love Is Gone
  5. Summer of Love
  6. Surrender
  7. A Man's Gottta Do (What a Man's Gotta Do)
  8. Remember
  9. Never Stop Loving You
  10. Alyssia
  11. I Believe In You
  12. I Can See You
  13. River of Destiny


VOCALS: Kevin Chalfant
GUITAR: Josh Ramos
BASS: Willie Weeks
DRUMS: Kenny Aronoff
GUESTS: Alby Odum
Brent Mitchell
Klem Hayes
Jime Peterik
Joe Marquez
Rick Powell


LABEL: Frontiers Records
PRODUCED BY: Kevin Chalfant
“Woe to you oh earth and sea, For the devil sends the beast with wrath, Cause he knows the time is short. Let him who hath understanding recon the nuber of the beast, For it is a human number. Its number is 666”