The Early Years <font size=1>DISC 1</font> cd cover


The Early Years DISC 1

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.3

Track Listing

  1. Land of There Choice
  2. Call of the Wild
  3. Riding with Sue
  4. Marlboro Man
  5. Counting the Cattle
  6. Jackie O
  7. Trucker
  8. Rock River
  9. Jonnie
  10. Son of a Gun
  11. It's After Dark
  12. Isn't that Wild
  13. A Horse with No Name
  14. Mighty Highty High
  15. I Won't Cut My Hair
  16. Black Crickets
  17. There's a Ship
  18. God's Favorite
  19. 10 Knots
  20. Ride My Train
  21. Rather Live than Die


VOCALS: Jesper Binzer
GUITAR: Jacob Binzer
Jesper Binzer
BASS: Stig Pederson
DRUMS: Peter Lundholm
KEYBOARDS: Jacob Binzer


LABEL: Mega/Edel
PRODUCED BY: Frank Marstokk
“If I could only stand and look in the mirror, would I see one fallen hero with a face like me? And if I scream, would anybody hear me? If I smash the silence, you'll see what fame has done to me…”