Deal With The Devil cd cover

Lizzy Borden

Deal With The Devil

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.3

Track Listing

  1. There will be blood tonight
  2. Hell is for Heroes
  3. Deal with the Devil
  4. Zanzibar
  5. Lovin' you is murder
  6. We only come out at night
  7. Generation landslide
  8. The world is mine
  9. State of Pain
  10. (This ain't) The summer of love
  11. Believe


VOCALS: Lizzy Borden
GUITAR: Alex Nelson
David Micheal Philips
Joe Steals
Louis Cyphre
Dan Fitzgerald
Michael Davis
BASS: Marten Andersson
DRUMS: Joey Scott
KEYBOARDS: Elliot Solomon


LABEL: Metal Blade Records
PRODUCED BY: Elliot Solomon
“Outta my way, I'm comin' like a freight train right on through ya, and if you thumb a ride I'll take you home. One million miles an hour of superficial power. We got nothin' to lose but lots to give. Don't kill yourself to live.”