Rebel Yell cd cover

Idol, Billy

Rebel Yell

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.9

Track Listing

  1. Rebel Yell
  2. Daytime Drama
  3. Eyes Without a Face
  4. Blue Highway
  5. Flesh for Fantasy
  6. Catch My Fall
  7. Crank Call
  8. (Do Not) Stand in the Shadows
  9. The Dead Next Door
  10. * Rebel Yell (session take)
  11. * Motorbikin' (session take)
  12. * Catch My Fall (demo)
  13. * Flesh for Fantasy (demo)
  14. * Blue Highway (demo)


VOCALS: Billy Idol
GUITAR: Steve Stevens
BASS: Steve Webster
DRUMS: Thommy Price
KEYBOARDS: Steve Stevens


LABEL: Capitol
PRODUCED BY: Keith Forsey
“The Gods made heavy metal and they saw that it was good. They said to play it louder than Hell, we promised that we would. When losers say it's over with, you know that it's a lie. The Gods made heavy metal and it's never gonna die.”