Don't Fear The Reaper: The Best Of cd cover

Blue Öyster Cult

Don't Fear The Reaper: The Best Of

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.6

Track Listing

  1. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
  2. The Red & The Black
  3. Flaming Telepaths
  4. Astronomy
  5. This Ain't The Summer Of Love
  6. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  7. I Love The Night
  8. Goin' Thru The Motions
  9. Godzilla
  10. In Thee
  11. The Marshall law
  12. Black Blade
  13. Joan Crawford
  14. Burnin' For You
  15. Shooting Shark
  16. Take Me Away


VOCALS: Eric Bloom
GUITAR: Donald Roeser
Eric Bloom
BASS: Joe Bouchard
DRUMS: Albert Bouchard
KEYBOARDS: Allen Lanier
GUESTS: Rick Downey (Drums)


LABEL: Columbia/ Legacy
PRODUCED BY: Bruce Dickinson
“You can run you can hide, but you'll never get away. You can try and deny but you know you're gonna pay.”