Manifesto For Futurism cd cover

Dali's Dilemma

Manifesto For Futurism

This is the future of progressive metal. Intricate guitar rhythms and leads accompanied by insane keyboards and driving odd-time drum patterns are complimented further by the melodic vocals and thought-provoking lyrics. This is a must-have for any progressive music fan. -- Anonymous

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.0

Track Listing

  1. Within A Stare
  2. Miracles In Yesterday
  3. Despite The Waves
  4. Whispers
  5. Ashen Days
  6. Andromeda Sunrise
  7. This Time Around
  8. Hills Of Memory
  9. Can't You See
  10. Living In Fear


VOCALS: Matthew Bradley
GUITAR: Patrick Reyes
BASS: Steve Reyes
DRUMS: Jeremy Colson
KEYBOARDS: Matt Guillory


LABEL: Magna Carta
PRODUCED BY: Matt Guillory
Pat Reyes
& Mike Varney

“Look at the smile they painted on my face. Hiding the truth, you know I'm far from grace. Turning the pages of the words I've said, but the passion will never be gone, the spirit goes on.”