Greatest Hits cd cover

Great White

Greatest Hits

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating10.0

Track Listing

  1. Stick It
  2. Rock Me
  3. Face The Day
  4. Save Your Life
  5. Once Bitten Twice Shy
  6. Wasted Rock Ranger
  7. Mista Bone
  8. The Angel Song
  9. House Of Broken Love
  10. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  11. Desert Moon
  12. Call It Rock & Roll
  13. Old Rose Motel
  14. Big Goodbye


VOCALS: Jack Russell
GUITAR: Micheal Thompson
Mark Kendall
BASS: Tony Montana
DRUMS: Audie Desbrow
KEYBOARDS: Micheal Lardie


LABEL: Capitol
PRODUCED BY: Kevin Flaherty
“If you wanna leave, I don't wanna beg you to stay. And if you gotta go, darling, maybe it's better that way. I'm gonna be strong. I'm gonna be fine. Don't worry about this heart of mine. Just walk out that door and see if I care. Go on and go now, but don't turn around...”