Authorized Greatest Hits cd cover

Cheap Trick

Authorized Greatest Hits

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.0

Track Listing

  1. I Want You To Want Me
  2. Ain't That A Shame
  3. Southern Girls {Single Version}
  4. Surrender
  5. Stop This Game
  6. Dream Police
  7. If You Want My Love {Alternate Version}
  8. Tonight It's You
  9. Everything Works If You Let It
  10. Mandocello
  11. I Can't Take It (Live)
  12. She's Tight
  13. That 70's Song
  14. Walk Away
  15. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
  16. The Flame (Live)


VOCALS: Robin Zander
GUITAR: Rick Nielsen
BASS: Tom Petersson
DRUMS: Bun E. Carlos


LABEL: Epic/Legacy
PRODUCED BY: Bruce Dickinson
“She awakens from a dream to a silent room where shadows speak of memories. Another sleepless night, afraid to face the day. It seems so long ago, she shared the love she feels so deep inside. Her love will never die, but still she feels so lonely…”