The Very Best Of cd cover

Pat Benatar

The Very Best Of

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating10.0

Track Listing

  1. Heartbreaker
  2. We Live For Love
  3. Promises In The Dark
  4. Fire And Ice
  5. Ooh Ooh Song
  6. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  7. Shadows Of The Night
  8. Anxiety (Get Nervous)
  9. I Want Out
  10. Lipstick Lies
  11. Love Is A Battlefield
  12. We Belong
  13. All Fired Up
  14. Hell Is For Children
  15. Invincible
  16. Somebody's Baby
  17. Everybody Lay Down
  18. True Love


VOCALS: Pat Benatar
GUITAR: Neil Geraldo
Scott St. Clair
BASS: Roger Capps
Frank Linx
Fernando Saunders

DRUMS: Glenn Alexader
Myron Grombacher

KEYBOARDS: Charlie Giordano
Alan Pasqua


LABEL: Chrysalis
“Don't mean to touch you. Don't need to treat you like you were mine. Don't need to hold you. Don't have to feel you, but I do.”