Greatest Hits cd cover

Idol, Billy

Greatest Hits

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.1

Track Listing

  1. Dancing With Myself
  2. Mony Mony
  3. Hot In The City
  4. White Wedding, Pt. 1
  5. Rebell Yell
  6. Eyes Without A Face
  7. Flesh For Fantasy
  8. Catch My Fall
  9. To Be A Lover
  10. Don't Need A Gun {Single Edit}
  11. Sweet Sixteen
  12. Cradle Of Love
  13. L.A. Woman {Single Edit}
  14. Shock To The System
  15. Rebell Yell {Live And Acoustic}
  16. Don't You (Forget About Me) {New}


VOCALS: Billy Idol
GUITAR: Steve Stevens
Billy Idol
Mark Younger-Smith
BASS: Sal Cuevas
DRUMS: Gregg Gerson
KEYBOARDS: Judi Dozier
Steve Stevens


LABEL: Capitol
PRODUCED BY: Kevin Flaherty
“Give me a reason. Give me a sign. This life Iím living, no it ainít even mine. This is everything you said youíd save me fromÖ and itís just begun. It was too much, too soon, too many times...”