Rebel Soul cd cover


Rebel Soul

This is definitely a Bonfire album, but it is also defitely a much more mature and softer Bonfire album. You get glimpses of the 'old' Bonfire, but probably not enough to satisfy the tastes of the 'Fireworks' fans. --JK

Average Rathole Visitor Rating7.2

Track Listing

  1. Wake Up
  2. Just To Say We Did
  3. Before We Say Goodbye
  4. Lay Your Heart On The Line
  5. Somebody's Waiting
  6. Hearts Bleed Their Own Blood
  7. Rock Me Til I Die
  8. Desire
  9. Good Or Bad
  10. The First Cut Is The Deepest
  11. You'll Be Alright
  12. Dixie
  13. Wild Dixie


VOCALS: Claus Lessmann
GUITAR: Hans Ziller
Chris Lausmann
BASS: Uwe Kohler
DRUMS: Jurgen Wiehler
KEYBOARDS: Chris Lausmann


LABEL: LZ Records
PRODUCED BY: Hans Ziller
“You can run and hide, wait for better times until the dark clouds pass by and you hear no more cries. You can tell more lies, pretend that no one dies and just think happy thoughts. Close your eyes and wish for a miracle...”