Ignite cd cover

Hair of the Dog


This is the worst of the 3 HOTD albums as there's some filler. However, it contains the 2 best songs they've ever written in 'One More For Saturday Night' and 'Devil May Care'. If you're a fan of the band, you'll be happy as their style is exactly the same. If you're a huge fan of the band, you'll be sort of disappointed in that they didn't grow at all and put out a killer follow to the excellent 'Rise'. --johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating7.7

Track Listing

  1. Alive
  2. Over You, Under Me
  3. The Law
  4. Devil May Care
  5. Between Darkness and Light
  6. One More For Saturday Night
  7. Ignite
  8. Grit
  9. Shine
  10. Hellride


VOCALS: Ryan Cook
GUITAR: Ryan Cook
BASS: Boot
DRUMS: Mike Dupke


LABEL: Spitfire
PRODUCED BY: Matt Gruber
“I am the footprint in the sand. I am the wind that sweeps the land. I am the eyeglass of a blinded man. In the heat of desire, I'm a starfire falling down from the sky.”