Salutations From the Ghetto Nation cd cover

Warrior Soul

Salutations From the Ghetto Nation

Another intense musical journey, from an always intense band, both lyrical and musically. A more rawer, in your face, punk rock direction in songs such as "Punk and Belligerant", and "Ass Kickin´", and "I Love You", an anti-Republican anthem in "The Party", and a slower, heavier Warrior Soul without losing any of the angst or rage in songs such as "Love Destruction", "Dimension", "Triprider" or "Ghetto Nation” . --Joaquim Lago

Average Rathole Visitor Rating10.0

Track Listing

  1. Love Destruction
  2. Blown
  3. Shine Like It
  4. Dimension
  5. Punk and Belligerent
  6. Ass Kickin
  7. The Party
  8. The Golden Shore
  9. Trip Rider
  10. I Love You
  11. The Fallen
  12. Ghetto Nation


VOCALS: Kory Clarke
GUITAR: John Ricco
BASS: Pete McClanahan
DRUMS: Mark Evans


LABEL: Geffen Records
PRODUCED BY: Kory Clarke
“Before the storm, hold back the light and silence loses ground. When lightning burns the open sky we need a shelter from yellow rain.”