Edward The Great <font size=1>The Greatest Hits</font> cd cover

Iron Maiden

Edward The Great The Greatest Hits

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating7.9

Track Listing

  1. Run To The Hills
  2. The Number Of The Beast
  3. Flight Of The Icarus
  4. The Trooper
  5. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  6. Wasted Years
  7. Can I Play With Madness
  8. The Evil That Men Do
  9. The Clairvoyant
  10. Infinite Dreams
  11. Holy Smoke
  12. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
  13. Man On The Edge
  14. Futureal
  15. The Wicker Man
  16. Fear Of The Dark (Live)


VOCALS: Bruce Dickinson
GUITAR: Dave Murray
Adrian Smith
Janick Gers
BASS: Steve Harris
DRUMS: Nicko McBrain


PRODUCED BY: Martin Birch
Steve Harris
Nigel Green
Kevin Shirley
“I'm loud, crude and really rude. People say I've got an attitude. So I'll make it plain, better know my name. Comin' at you like a hurricane. I'm the King of Cool. It's a dirty job that I gotta do. I'm the King of Cool. I'm living proof that it's the truth. I'm the King.”