Once in a LIVEtime <font size=1>DISC 1</font> cd cover

Dream Theater

Once in a LIVEtime DISC 1

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.1

Track Listing

  1. A Change of Seasons I: The Crimson Sunrise
  2. A Change of Seasons II: Innocence
  3. Puppies on Acid
  4. Just Let Me Breathe
  5. Voices
  6. Take The Time
  7. Derek Sherinian Piano Solo
  8. Lines In the Sand
  9. Scarred
  10. A Change of Seasons IV: The Darkest of Winters
  11. Ytse Jam
  12. Mike Portnoy Drum Solo


VOCALS: James LaBrie
GUITAR: John Petrucci
BASS: John Myung
DRUMS: Mike Portnoy
KEYBOARDS: Derek Sherinian


LABEL: Elektra
PRODUCED BY: John Petrucci
“They came from everywhere, growling just like bears. Waiting for the go, they're ready to rock 'n roll. Like a hungry breed, feeding time's a need. Tonight they will be fed, Heaven for every head.”