Electric Rattlebone cd cover

Blackeyed Susan

Electric Rattlebone

Who would have thought that Dean Davidson leaving Britny Fox would have been beneficial for both parties? Electric Rattlebone is a blues rock gem. Dean tones his rasp down for a more direct vocal. This is the album Aerosmith could have released in the eighties had they not gone strictly bad pop. --johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.9

Track Listing

  1. Electric Rattlebone
  2. Satisfaction
  3. None Of It Matters
  4. Sympathy
  5. Ride With Me
  6. Old Lady Snow
  7. Don't Bring Me Down
  8. Indica
  9. She's So Fine
  10. How Long
  11. Best of Friends
  12. Holiday
  13. Heart Of The City


VOCALS: Dean Davidson
GUITAR: Rick Crinti
Tony Santoro
BASS: Erik Levy
DRUMS: Chris Branco


LABEL: Mercury
PRODUCED BY: Randy Cantor
“And here in my heart, where no one else will ever be, I know who you are, so lock the door and throw away the key...”