I'm Going Sane cd cover

Martin, Eric

I'm Going Sane

Eric Martin understood that the detuned sound was big when he wrote I'm Goin Sane. That didn't stop him from penning 13 songs that are catchy and memorable. The title track is unforgettably good and songs like Marie and Fly are simply brilliant. johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.2

Track Listing

  1. My Disease
  2. Spaceman
  3. Goin' Sane
  4. Free Of It
  5. Marie
  6. There Goes The Neighborhood
  7. Carnival Of Souls
  8. Untouchable
  9. Bigger Man
  10. Who Am I Supposed To Be?
  11. Everyday
  12. Fly
  13. In Case You Didn't Know


VOCALS: Eric Martin
GUITAR: Mark Holly
Paul Dorr
BASS: Mark Chole
DRUMS: Denise Martin


LABEL: Frontiers
PRODUCED BY: Eric Martin
“Backstage we're having the time of our lives until somebody said Forgive me if I seem out of line Then she whipped out her gun and tried to blow me away.”