Color My World cd cover

Straight Wired

Color My World

Meticulously produced funk hard rock in the vein of an Extreme type record. There's some catchy stuff here along some others that take a while to 'get'. High On You would have been a big hit back in 1989. johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.3

Track Listing

  1. Wasting Away
  2. Gently
  3. High On You
  4. Walk Alone
  5. Color My World
  6. I'm Away
  7. Those Days
  8. Johnny
  9. Do I Do
  10. Airplane
  11. Carat Jam
  12. Turn You On


VOCALS: Larry Cooley
GUITAR: Matt Kiamie
Larry Cooley
BASS: Scott Novello
DRUMS: Bill Pauly


LABEL: Kivel
PRODUCED BY: Straight Wired
“Outta my way, I'm comin' like a freight train right on through ya, and if you thumb a ride I'll take you home. One million miles an hour of superficial power. We got nothin' to lose but lots to give. Don't kill yourself to live.”