The Journey Will Never End cd cover

Jaded Heart

The Journey Will Never End

Huge guitars and huger choruses highlight Jaded Heart's fantastic '02 release. Bormann and company really hit their melodic hard rock stride with anthems like 'The Kid Is Going Down', the title track and the best remake in years spoofing quite well the Backstreet Boys 'Larger Than Life'. This record is epic. johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.0

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. The Kid Is Going Down
  3. The Journey Will Never End
  4. On The Rise
  5. We'll Drag You Down
  6. Only Human
  7. Lucky Son
  8. I'll Be There
  9. Larger Than Life
  10. Dangerous Destiny
  11. These Are The Good Times
  12. Sunshine Memories
  13. Sign Of The Times


VOCALS: Michael Bormann
GUITAR: Baris Kopic
BASS: Michael Muller
DRUMS: Axel Kruse
KEYBOARDS: Henning Wanner


PRODUCED BY: Tommy Newton
“When faith in saviours turns to doubt, and dreams just seem so far away, don't look back on your failures, don't you ever lose your hope. In a world of saviours you've got nothing but your own heart and soul to bear your crosses if you stumble on the way.”