Best Of Volume One cd cover

Van Halen

Best Of Volume One

If you're really a Van Halen fan, you were excited to hear the two new songs with Dave for the first time in 12 years. I wasn't even that mad I had to pay $7.50 per new song as they were both better than anything they'd done with Cheesy Hagar. Listen for the goof up on 'Runnin' With The Devil' and you can always fast forward through Sammy's songs with 'love' in the title. --johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.3

Track Listing

  1. Eruption
  2. Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love
  3. Runnin' With The Devil
  4. Dance The Night Away
  5. And The Cradle Will Rock....
  6. Unchained
  7. Jump
  8. Panama
  9. Why Can't This Be Love
  10. Dreams
  11. When It's Love
  12. Poundcake
  13. Right Now
  14. Can't Stop Lovin' You
  15. Humans Being
  16. Can't Get This Stuff No More
  17. Me Wise Magic


VOCALS: David Lee Roth
GUITAR: Eddie Van Halen
BASS: Michael Anthony
DRUMS: Alex Van Halen


LABEL: Warner Bros. Records
PRODUCED BY: Ted Templeman
“When it's just skin deep, sin is not a crime.”