Tour De Force cd cover
Download it from amazon

Poodles, The

Tour De Force

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating5.0

Track Listing

  1. Misery Loves Company
  2. Shut Up!
  3. Happily Ever After
  4. Viva Democracy
  5. Going Down
  6. Leaving the Past to Pass
  7. 40 Days and 40 Nights
  8. Kings & Fools
  9. Miracle
  10. Godspeed
  11. Now is the Time
  12. Only Just Begun


VOCALS: Jakob Samuel
GUITAR: Henrik Bergqvist
BASS: Pontus Egberg
DRUMS: Christian Lundqvist


LABEL: Frontiers Records
PRODUCED BY: Mats Valentin
“If you wanna leave, I don't wanna beg you to stay. And if you gotta go, darling, maybe it's better that way. I'm gonna be strong. I'm gonna be fine. Don't worry about this heart of mine. Just walk out that door and see if I care. Go on and go now, but don't turn around...”