Forty Seasons: The Best Of cd cover

Skid Row

Forty Seasons: The Best Of

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.5

Track Listing

  1. Youth Gone Wild
  2. 18 And Life
  3. Piece Of Me
  4. I Remember You
  5. The Threat
  6. Psycho Love
  7. Monkey Business
  8. Quicksand Jesus
  9. Slave To The Grind
  10. Into Another (Remix)
  11. Frozen (Demo 1994)
  12. My Enemy (Remix)
  13. Breakin Down (Remix)
  14. Beat Yourself Blind (Live)
  15. Forever (Previously Unreleased)
  16. Fire In The Hole (Previously Unreleased)


VOCALS: Sebastian Bach
GUITAR: Dave 'The Snake' Sabo
Scott Hill
BASS: Rachel Bolan
DRUMS: Rob Affuso


LABEL: Atlantic Records
PRODUCED BY: Bob Rock and Micheal Wagener
“Mothers sweep your little lies right before your children's eyes, fathers just ignore this new disease. TV raises children well. Intravenous show and tell, they're going down our steps on hands and knees...”