Arcade cd cover



With some great guitar riffs, some big bass, and the snappy drumming of Fred Coury, you almost forgot you were listening to the lead singer of Ratt. I gotta give Stephen Pearcy credit. He managed to put together a band that had a great unique sound, that made some great songs without sounding anything like Ratt. With the exception of track 12, Mother Blues, this is a terriffic disc all the way through. --Scott

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.8

Track Listing

  1. dancin' with the angels
  2. nothin' to lose
  3. calm before the storm
  4. cry no more
  5. screamin' s.o.s.
  6. never goin' home
  7. messed up world
  8. all shook up
  9. so good... so bad...
  10. livin' dangerously
  11. sons and daughters
  12. mother blues


VOCALS: Stephen Pearcy
GUITAR: Frankie Wilsex
Donny Syracuse
BASS: Michael Andrews
DRUMS: Fred Coury


LABEL: Epic Records
PRODUCED BY: David Prater
“If you wanna leave, I don't wanna beg you to stay. And if you gotta go, darling, maybe it's better that way. I'm gonna be strong. I'm gonna be fine. Don't worry about this heart of mine. Just walk out that door and see if I care. Go on and go now, but don't turn around...”