State of Control cd cover

Barren Cross

State of Control

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.9

Track Listing

  1. State of Control
  2. Out of Time
  3. Cryin' Over You
  4. A Face in the Dark
  5. The Stage of Intensity
  6. Hard Lies
  7. Inner War
  8. Love at Full Volume
  9. Bigotry Man (Who Are You)
  10. Two Thousand Years
  11. Your Love Gives


VOCALS: Mike Lee
GUITAR: Ray Parris
Mike Lee
BASS: Jim LaVerde
DRUMS: Steve Whitaker


LABEL: Enigma
“Way back at the dawn of time, Adam and Eve did a terrible crime. He followed her down on lovers lane, now I'm payin' for his mistake. Aphrodite and Godiva too, gotta take the blame for what I'm going through. It's never gonna change; only getting worse. Women of the world-- Lord, it's gotta be a curse.”