An Even More Perfect Union cd cover


An Even More Perfect Union

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.6

Track Listing

  1. In Your Eyes
  2. Local Heroes
  3. One Step Behind
  4. Walk Away
  5. Forever Young
  6. Lost Love
  7. Eyes of a Prisoner
  8. Better Left Unsaid
  9. Left to Be Alone
  10. Hold On (bonus track)
  11. Way Back to My Heart (bonus track)
  12. Stranger Things (bonus track)
  13. Strong Love (bonus track)
  14. Second Hand People (bonus track)
  15. Sweet Young Sinner (bonus not on original)
  16. Gold Bullets (bonus not on original)
  17. Little Drummer Boy (bonus not on original)


VOCALS: Jerry Harrison
GUITAR: Dan Wexler
BASS: Tracy Wallach
DRUMS: Pat Dixon
KEYBOARDS: Kevin Stoller


LABEL: Epilogue Entertainment
“I never wanted the stars. I never shot for the moon. I like them right where thay are. All I wanted was you. So baby just turn away, because I can't face the truth. All I'm trying to say, is, all I wanted was you.”