Sacred Groove cd cover

Lynch, George

Sacred Groove

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating7.9

Track Listing

  1. Memory Jack
  2. Love Power from the Mama Head
  3. Flesh and Blood
  4. We Don't Own This World
  5. I Will Remember
  6. The Beast Part I
  7. The Beast Part II
  8. Not Necessary Evil
  9. Cry of the Brave
  10. Tierra del Fuego


VOCALS: Ray Gillen
Matthew Nelson
Gunnar Nelson
Mandy Lion
Glenn Hughes
GUITAR: George Lynch
BASS: Chris Solberg
Jeff Pilson
Tommy Hendriks
DRUMS: Denny Fongheiser
KEYBOARDS: Byron Geither
Jeff Pilson
GUESTS: Daryl Gable


LABEL: Elektra Records
PRODUCED BY: John Cuniberti
“Outta my way, I'm comin' like a freight train right on through ya, and if you thumb a ride I'll take you home. One million miles an hour of superficial power. We got nothin' to lose but lots to give. Don't kill yourself to live.”