10 cd cover

Enuff Z'Nuff


The boys from Chicago who sing like they’re from England are at it again. Their tenth album in just over 11 years, aptly titled Ten. Chip and Donnie return with all of the Cheap Trick and heavy Beatles influences that their rabid cult following have come to expect. Continuing down their path of lighter and lighter rock, they’ve finally crossed the line into almost complete pop status. With most of the heavy guitar leaving along with Derek Frigo after their third album, Chip and Donnie seem content to continue on in Monkees like fashion. The bottom line is if you’re a fan of the band, the direction of this cd is no surprise, but if you’re new to the band and wondering how they got into the rathole, I recommend their second cd Strength, instead. --Scott

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.5

Track Listing

  1. There Goes my Heart
  2. Fly Away
  3. The Beast
  4. Your Heart's No Good...
  5. Wake Up
  6. What Can I Do?
  7. Suicide
  8. All Right
  9. Holiday
  10. Bang On
  11. The Jean Genie
  12. Everything Works if You Let it


VOCALS: Donnie Vie
GUITAR: Monaco
Donnie Vie
BASS: Chip Z'Nuff
DRUMS: Ricky Parent
GUESTS: Billy Corgan


LABEL: Spitfire
PRODUCED BY: Chip Z'Nuff & Donnie Vie
“Winter is here again, oh Lord. Haven't been home in a year or more. I hope she holds on a little longer…”