Mourning Widows cd cover

Mourning Widows

Mourning Widows

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.3

Track Listing

  1. All Automatic
  2. Paint the Town Red
  3. The Temp
  4. The Air that you Breathe
  5. I Wanna be Your Friend
  6. Hotel Asylum
  7. Over & Out
  8. Love is a Cigarette
  9. Too Late
  10. True Love in the Galaxy
  11. Sex in a Jar (demo)
  12. And the Winner is... (demo)


VOCALS: Nuno Bettencourt
GUITAR: Nuno Bettencourt
BASS: Donovan Bettencourt
DRUMS: Billy Vegas


LABEL: Polydor
PRODUCED BY: Nuno Bettencourt
“I stole the winning numbers and flushed them down the drain. I grabbed the golden ring only to let it slip away. Sometimes it seems the dark side might be the place for me. I know the devil may care (I know the devil may care). I know the devil may care, but I don't. ”