Mr. Big cd cover

Mr. Big

Mr. Big

Is there anything that Eric Martin and Paul Gilbert touch that sucks? Gilbert goes from one supergroup to this and shines like a halogen headlight. Martin goes from nearly joining Van Halen after Dave left to give this band a soulful touch to these high powered 12 bar blues hard rock gems. If you don't have this, find it. --johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.4

Track Listing

  1. addicted to that rush
  2. wind me up
  3. merciless
  4. had enough
  5. blame it on my youth
  6. take a walk
  7. big love
  8. how can you do what you do
  9. anything for you
  10. rock & roll over
  11. 30 days in the hole


VOCALS: Eric Martin
GUITAR: Paul Gilbert
BASS: Billy Sheehan
DRUMS: Pat Torpey


LABEL: Atlantic
PRODUCED BY: Kevin Elson
“Still searching for our way, our way through the dark. Mountains we left behind, the fire and it's spark. Fighting the spell, drowning coins into the wishing well. Dreams turned to Nightmares and Heaven turned to Hell.”