Rebel Yell cd cover

Idol, Billy

Rebel Yell

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.9

Track Listing

  1. Rebel Yell
  2. Daytime Drama
  3. Eyes Without a Face
  4. Blue Highway
  5. Flesh for Fantasy
  6. Catch My Fall
  7. Crank Call
  8. (Do Not) Stand in the Shadows
  9. The Dead Next Door
  10. * Rebel Yell (session take)
  11. * Motorbikin' (session take)
  12. * Catch My Fall (demo)
  13. * Flesh for Fantasy (demo)
  14. * Blue Highway (demo)


VOCALS: Billy Idol
GUITAR: Steve Stevens
BASS: Steve Webster
DRUMS: Thommy Price
KEYBOARDS: Steve Stevens


LABEL: Capitol
PRODUCED BY: Keith Forsey
“You say, it's true, I need a change in my attitude, well maybe I could express if I knew, it shouldn't make much difference to you. So I should take you to another place, and that would wipe the fear off my face. Well that's easier for you to say, 'cuz you don't have to deal like I do.”