Power Plant cd cover

Gamma Ray

Power Plant

Kai Hansen really shines on this album. The music is well written and it sounds of classic symphonic metal. Great drums, great vocals, great guitar, even great keyboards. A must have for true heavy metal fans. --anonymous

Average Rathole Visitor Rating7.3

Track Listing

  1. Anywhere in the Galaxy
  2. Razorblade Sigh
  3. Send Me a Sign
  4. Strangers in the Night
  5. Gardens of the Sinner
  6. Short as Hell
  7. It's a Sin
  8. Heavy Metal Universe
  9. Wings of Destiny
  10. Hand of Fate
  11. Armageddon


VOCALS: Kai Hansen
GUITAR: Kai Hansen
Henjo Richter
BASS: Dirk Shlachter
DRUMS: Dan Zimmerman


LABEL: Noise Records
PRODUCED BY: Kai Hansen &
Dirk Shlachter

“So I'm gone - back to - my fucking way - I will not lay down in your shallow grave. Back to the people Back to the streets Aint gonna hang from your Judas tree I'm gone - my way Don't wanna hear what you say ”