The Anthology cd cover

Sammy Hagar

The Anthology

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.5

Track Listing

  1. Bad Motor Scooter
  2. Rock The Nation
  3. Connection
  4. Paper Money
  5. Flamingos Fly
  6. Keep On Rockin'
  7. Cruisin' & Boozin'
  8. Fillmore Shuffle
  9. Red
  10. You Make Me Crazy
  11. I've Done Everything For You
  12. This Planet's On Fire
  13. Heartbeat
  14. Piece Of My Heart
  15. Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy
  16. Two Sides Of Love
  17. I Can't Drive 55


VOCALS: Sammy Hagar
GUITAR: Sammy Hagar
David Lewark
BASS: Bill Church
DRUMS: Denny Carmasi
KEYBOARDS: Alan Fitzgerald


LABEL: Connoisseur Collection
PRODUCED BY: Keith Olsen
Ted Templeman

“Woe to you oh earth and sea, For the devil sends the beast with wrath, Cause he knows the time is short. Let him who hath understanding recon the nuber of the beast, For it is a human number. Its number is 666”