Angry Metal: 20 Great Tracks cd cover

Rose Tattoo

Angry Metal: 20 Great Tracks

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw
  2. The Butcher And Fast Eddy
  3. Dead Set
  4. One Of The Boys
  5. Tramp
  6. Nice Boys
  7. Remedy
  8. Sidewalk Sally
  9. Scarred For Life
  10. We Can Be Beaten
  11. It's Gonna Work Itself Out
  12. Branded
  13. Out Of This Place
  14. All The Lessons
  15. Assault And Battery
  16. Southern Stars
  17. Death Or Glory
  18. Magnum Maid
  19. Saturday's Rage
  20. The Radio Said Rock 'n' Roll


VOCALS: Angry Anderson
GUITAR: Mick Cocks
Peter Wells
BASS: Geordie Leech
DRUMS: Digger Royal
GUESTS: Rob Riley
Scott Johnston
Greg Jordan
John Meyer


LABEL: Albert/Repertoire
“Way back at the dawn of time, Adam and Eve did a terrible crime. He followed her down on lovers lane, now I'm payin' for his mistake. Aphrodite and Godiva too, gotta take the blame for what I'm going through. It's never gonna change; only getting worse. Women of the world-- Lord, it's gotta be a curse.”