Captured Live cd cover

Legs Diamond

Captured Live

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. Inrto
  2. Out On Bail
  3. Rok Doktor
  4. World On Fire
  5. Walkaway
  6. I Am For You
  7. Guitar Solo
  8. Satin Peacock
  9. Nervous
  10. Woman
  11. Town Bad Girl
  12. Underworld King
  13. Drum Solo
  14. I Think I Got It
  15. Stage Fright
  16. Fan Fair
  17. * Painkiller
  18. * Fugitive
  19. * Moonlight
  20. * Wish
  21. * Immigrant Song


VOCALS: Rick Sanford
GUITAR: Roger Romero
BASS: Mike Christie
DRUMS: Dusty Watson
KEYBOARDS: Micheal Prince


LABEL: Mercury
Zoom Club
“The Gods made heavy metal and they saw that it was good. They said to play it louder than Hell, we promised that we would. When losers say it's over with, you know that it's a lie. The Gods made heavy metal and it's never gonna die.”