Authorized Greatest Hits cd cover

Cheap Trick

Authorized Greatest Hits

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.0

Track Listing

  1. I Want You To Want Me
  2. Ain't That A Shame
  3. Southern Girls {Single Version}
  4. Surrender
  5. Stop This Game
  6. Dream Police
  7. If You Want My Love {Alternate Version}
  8. Tonight It's You
  9. Everything Works If You Let It
  10. Mandocello
  11. I Can't Take It (Live)
  12. She's Tight
  13. That 70's Song
  14. Walk Away
  15. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
  16. The Flame (Live)


VOCALS: Robin Zander
GUITAR: Rick Nielsen
BASS: Tom Petersson
DRUMS: Bun E. Carlos


LABEL: Epic/Legacy
PRODUCED BY: Bruce Dickinson
“You light the wick and both ends burn. Walking on a razor's edge through hairpin turns. You feel the pressure but you hide the pain, so you're drinking with the devil just to keep you sane.”