Music For Hangovers cd cover

Cheap Trick

Music For Hangovers

Simply the most 'live' sounding live album I've ever heard. Recorded over 4 sold out nights at the Metro in Chicago, 'Hangovers' has a great mix of old, new and even older CT favorites --JK

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.0

Track Listing

  1. Oh Claire
  2. Surrender
  3. Hot Love
  4. I Can't Take It
  5. I Want You To Want Me
  6. Taxman, Mr. Thief
  7. Mandocello
  8. Oh Caroline
  9. How Are You?
  10. If You Want My Love
  11. Dream Police
  12. So Good To See You
  13. The Ballad of TV Violence
  14. Gonna Raise Hell


VOCALS: Robin Zander
GUITAR: Rick Nielsen
BASS: Tom Petersson
DRUMS: Bun E Carlos
GUESTS: Billy Corgan on Mandocello


LABEL: CTU (Cheap Trick release)
PRODUCED BY: Cheap Trick
“Sun don't shine -- I wanna feel the rain come down and hide my face. Stay behind -- 'cause in my life I've come to love this lonely place.”