Infatuator cd cover

Silent Force


The vocals have retained what I loved about his solo album, but the music has changed a lot. This one is much heavier, much faster and sometimes has more of a neo-classical sound. Cooperís voice is aptly suited to do either, but the songs that sort of fall in between are where he really shines. What hasnít changed in the music is the level of talent that he surrounded himself with. These guys are stellar musicians across the board. The music is very good. While the tempo and sound has changed slightly, I believe this album will still appeal to the same audience that enjoyed Cooperís past work and maybe even pick up some new fans along the way. --Scott

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.8

Track Listing

  1. Infatuator
  2. Fall Into Oblivion
  3. Hear Me Caling
  4. Promised Land
  5. We Must Use the Power
  6. All Guns Blazing
  7. Cena Libera
  8. Gladiator
  9. The Blade
  10. Last Time
  11. World Aflame
  12. In Your Arms
  13. Northern Lights


VOCALS: D.C. Cooper
GUITAR: Alexander Beyrodt
BASS: Jurgen Steinmetz
DRUMS: Andre Hilgers
KEYBOARDS: Torsten Rohre


LABEL: Inside Out Music America
PRODUCED BY: Alexander Beyrodt
“Knowing at a glance, where we all stand, searching for another chance to make us all one.”