Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence cd cover

Dream Theater

Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.9

Track Listing

  1. The Glass Prison
  2. Blind Faith
  3. Misunderstood
  4. The Great Debate
  5. Disappear
  6. SDOIT: Overture
  7. SDOIT: About A Crash
  8. SDOIT: War Inside My Head
  9. SDOIT: The Test That Stumped Them All
  10. SDOIT: Goodnight Kiss
  11. SDOIT: Solitary Shell
  12. SDOIT: About to Crash (Reprise)
  13. SDOIT: Losing Time/Grand Finale


VOCALS: James Labrie
GUITAR: John Petrucci
BASS: John Myung
DRUMS: Mike Portnoy
KEYBOARDS: Jordan Rudess


LABEL: Elektra
PRODUCED BY: Mike Portnoy
John Petrucci
“Turn the lights down low, there's nobody home. I've been watching for hours, the clock on the wall. Seems the hands are frozen they don't move at all, then the silence breaks as you walk through the door...”