Anthologia <font size=1>DISC 2</font> cd cover


Anthologia DISC 2

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. Midnight Sun
  2. Open Your Eyes
  3. Daylight
  4. Lying To Yourself
  5. Go
  6. Voice Of America
  7. Hard On Me
  8. Wishing
  9. Rock And Roll Dream
  10. Countdown To Zero
  11. Love Now Till Eternity
  12. Too Late
  13. Suspicion
  14. After The War
  15. Am I In Love?
  16. Summer (Can't Last Too Long)
  17. Prayin' 4 A Miracle
  18. Days Like These


VOCALS: John Wetton
GUITAR: Steve Howe
BASS: John Wetton
DRUMS: Carl Palmer
KEYBOARDS: Geoff Downes


LABEL: Geffen
PRODUCED BY: various
“If you wanna leave, I don't wanna beg you to stay. And if you gotta go, darling, maybe it's better that way. I'm gonna be strong. I'm gonna be fine. Don't worry about this heart of mine. Just walk out that door and see if I care. Go on and go now, but don't turn around...”