The Collection cd cover

Mama's Boys

The Collection

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.5

Track Listing

  1. Crazy Daisy's House Of Dreams
  2. Runaway Dreams
  3. Gentlemen Rogues
  4. Lonely Soul
  5. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  6. Midnight Promises
  7. Straight Forward (No Looking Back)
  8. Needle In The Groove
  9. Hard 'N' Loud
  10. Power And Passion
  11. Lettin' Go
  12. Don't Tell Mama
  13. Waitin' For A Miracle
  14. Hot Blood
  15. Bedroom Eyes
  16. In Over My Head
  17. Higher Ground
  18. Last Thing At Night


VOCALS: John McManus
Keith Murrell
GUITAR: Pat McManus
BASS: John McManus
DRUMS: Tommy McManus


LABEL: Connoisseur Collection
PRODUCED BY: various
“When lonely winds blow cold and my world moves down below. It's a sign to make a change. Among the platform crowd, words as clear as clouds say you can't remain the same.”