Soul Doctor cd cover

Soul Doctor

Soul Doctor

After the last Fair Warning album, I didn't know Tommy Heart had it in him. Fair Warning had been getting fluffier with each consecutive release. On Sould Doctor, Tommy ROCKS again. You get eleven HARD ROCK selections with only one ballad. Very refreshing catch record in the vein of a Gotthard or slightly softer Scorpions. --johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating5.8

Track Listing

  1. Soul Doctor
  2. Shake 'Em Down
  3. Goodbye
  4. Before The Night Is Over
  5. Unspoken Words
  6. What Do U Want
  7. Who Will Be There
  8. You're All That I Want
  9. Down The Blvd.
  10. Emotion In Motion
  11. Does It Feel Like Love


VOCALS: Tommy Heart
GUITAR: Chris Lyne
BASS: Joerg Desinger
DRUMS: Zacky


LABEL: Massacre
PRODUCED BY: Soul Doctor
“I am not the smoke. I'm not the air that feeds. I'm not the heat and burn. I am the fire.”