Demo-lition cd cover

21 Guns


Tracks from their unreleased second album. While it suffers from a lack of mixing and engineering, you can hear that the band were continuing along the same big arena rock path they started with 'Salute'. Now out on Z Records and worth the money to hear how things would have turned out if BMG had given them a chance. --johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.8

Track Listing

  1. Greed
  2. Gotta Get Up
  3. Bad Lovin'
  4. Amazed
  5. Blood Gone Bad
  6. Never Say Die
  7. Cry Me A River
  8. White Lies
  9. The Picture
  10. Underground
  11. Do I Do


VOCALS: Thomas La Verdi
GUITAR: Scott Gorham
BASS: Leif Johansen
DRUMS: Michael Sturgis
KEYBOARDS: Leif Johansen


LABEL: Z Records
“I'm loud, crude and really rude. People say I've got an attitude. So I'll make it plain, better know my name. Comin' at you like a hurricane. I'm the King of Cool. It's a dirty job that I gotta do. I'm the King of Cool. I'm living proof that it's the truth. I'm the King.”