World Upside Down cd cover

House of Lords

World Upside Down

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating10.0

Track Listing

  1. Mask of Eternity
    Overture No. 1
  2. These Are the Times
  3. All the Way to Heaven
  4. Field of Shattered Dreams
  5. I'm Free
  6. All the Pieces falling
  7. Rock Bottom
  8. Million MIles
  9. Your Eyes
  10. Ghost of Time
  11. My Generation
  12. S.O.S. in America
  13. World Upside Down


VOCALS: James Christian
GUITAR: Jimi Bell
BASS: Jeff Kent
DRUMS: B. J. Zampa
GUESTS: Gregg Giuffria
Robin Beck
Terry Brock


LABEL: Frontiers
PRODUCED BY: James Christian
Dennis Ward
“If you don't love me, lie to me, 'cause baby you’re the one thing I believe. Let it all fall down around us if that's what's meant to be. Right now, if you don't love me baby, lie to me…”