Love Machine cd cover

Brighton Rock

Love Machine

Unfortunately, Brighton Rock's image as pretty boys didn't match their harder edged sound. Songs like Love Machine and Mr. Mistreater are awesome slices of hard rock. Love in a Bottle is hilarious. johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. Bulletproof
  2. Hollywood Shuffle
  3. Love Machine
  4. Still The One
  5. Mr. Mistreater
  6. Nightstalker
  7. Love In a Bottle
  8. Nothing To Lose
  9. Heart of Steel
  10. Cocaine
  11. Magic Is Back


VOCALS: Gerry McGhee
GUITAR: Greg Fraser
BASS: Stevie Skreebs
DRUMS: Mark Cavarzan


LABEL: WEA (Canada)
PRODUCED BY: Toby Wright
“Way back at the dawn of time, Adam and Eve did a terrible crime. He followed her down on lovers lane, now I'm payin' for his mistake. Aphrodite and Godiva too, gotta take the blame for what I'm going through. It's never gonna change; only getting worse. Women of the world-- Lord, it's gotta be a curse.”