Inside Out cd cover
Download it from amazon

Jaded Heart

Inside Out

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. Inside Out
  2. Mama
  3. How Many Tears
  4. Excuse
  5. Hold On
  6. Hard to Stay Alive
  7. So Damn Easy
  8. Listen
  9. Won't Be Losin'
  10. Burning for Love
  11. Surrender
  12. Take Me Back
  13. Missing You


VOCALS: Michael Bormann
GUITAR: Dirk Bormann
BASS: Michael Muller
DRUMS: Axel Kruse
KEYBOARDS: Stefan Braun


LABEL: Long Island Records
PRODUCED BY: Michael Bormann
“I stole the winning numbers and flushed them down the drain. I grabbed the golden ring only to let it slip away. Sometimes it seems the dark side might be the place for me. I know the devil may care (I know the devil may care). I know the devil may care, but I don't. ”