Humanimal Part 2 cd cover


Humanimal Part 2

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.7

Track Listing

  1. 3233 +Color My XTC
  2. Fabricated War
  3. Tainted Pages
  4. TV Reality
  5. Seasons
  6. All & All
  7. D.O.A.P.S.
  8. Blissful Garden
  9. Lonely World
  10. Delusions of Grandeur
  11. Since You've Gone
  12. Humanimal
  13. Doin' Time Wit' My Baby
  14. To Know Someone Deeply Is To Know Someone Softly
  15. Todo Y Todo
  16. Dear God


VOCALS: Jeff Scott Soto
GUITAR: Fredrik Akesson
Marcel Jacobs
BASS: Marcel Jacobs
DRUMS: Jaime Borger


LABEL: Polydor
PRODUCED BY: Marcel Jacob & Jeff Scott Soto
“You say, it's true, I need a change in my attitude, well maybe I could express if I knew, it shouldn't make much difference to you. So I should take you to another place, and that would wipe the fear off my face. Well that's easier for you to say, 'cuz you don't have to deal like I do.”