Too Hot To Handle: The Best Of cd cover


Too Hot To Handle: The Best Of

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. Only You Can Rock Me (Live)
  2. Too Hot To Handle
  3. Long Gone
  4. Profession Of Violence
  5. We Belong To The Night (Live)
  6. Let It Rain (Live)
  7. Lonely Heart
  8. This Time
  9. Lettin' Go
  10. Lights Out (Live)
  11. Natural Thing
  12. Blinded By A Lie
  13. Wreckless
  14. When It's Time To Rock
  15. Shoot Shoot
  16. Yong Blood
  17. Let It Roll
  18. Doctor Doctor (Live)


VOCALS: Phil Mogg
GUITAR: Micheal Schenker
Paul Raymond
Paul Chapman
BASS: Pete Way
Paul Gray
DRUMS: Andy Parker
KEYBOARDS: Paul Raymond
GUESTS: Billy Sheehan


LABEL: Music Club
PRODUCED BY: Mark Crampton
“There was a friend of mine on murder And the judge's gavel fell Jury found him guilty Gave him sixteen years in hell He said "I ain't spending my life here I ain't living alone Ain't breaking no rocks on the chain gang I'm breakin' out and headin' home ”