Deadly Sting: The Mercury Years CD 2 cd cover


Deadly Sting: The Mercury Years CD 2

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.1

Track Listing

  1. Don't Stop At The Top
  2. Rhytm of Love
  3. Passion Rules The Game
  4. Walking On The Edge
  5. Believe In Love
  6. I Can't Explain
  7. Tease Me Please Me
  8. Don't Believe Her
  9. Wind Of Change
  10. Hit Between The Eyes
  11. Send Me An Angel
  12. Alien Nation
  13. Under The Same Sun
  14. Woman
  15. In Trance (Live)
  16. Over The Top
  17. Life Goes Around


VOCALS: Klaus Meine
GUITAR: Karl-Heinz Follmer
Rudolf Schenker
Uli Jon Roth
BASS: Lothar Heimberg
DRUMS: Wolgang Dziony
GUESTS: Micheal Schenker/Guitar


LABEL: PolyGram Records
PRODUCED BY: Scorpions
Dieter Dierks
Bruce Fairbaim
K. Olsen
“Even if heaven and earth collide tonight we'll be all alone in a different light. I don't care what the world can see. It's just between you and me.”